Skip to main content

Partners

Carr Recruiting is fortunate to be helped by the below partners and would be happy to discuss how well they support us:
Russ Ziskind
rziskind@gmail
Gemini Technical Services
635-8080
Information Technology
Consulting
Richard Ward
rward@cuddyandwardcpa.com
Cuddy and Ward CPAs
253-8424
Public Accounting Firm
Rachel Galusha
rachel_m_galusha@keybank.com
Key Bank
470-5066
Commercial Banking
Judy Dell'uomo
jdelluomo@peopletopayroll.com
HR One
463-0004
Human Resources Consulting
Andy Miller
amiller@kbmemail.com
KBM Management
449-0229
Employee Benefits Consulting
Robert Fancher
rfancher@crownrisk.com
Crown Risk
428-3830
Commercial Insurance Consulting
Timothy Carr
tcarr@pinnacle-llc.com
Pinnacle Investments
515-6400
Financial Services Consulting
Carol Zenzel
czenzel@choiceonemail.com
Carol A. Zenzel, Esquire
701-1115
Real Estate Attorney
Darren Petragnani
dsp430@gmail.com
Print Solutions Plus
234-3801
Marketing & Promotions
Consulting